We have more new Signature Members to Announce!

Please pardon us.  This is our transition year with our record keeping and we missed some of the members who attained Signature status after having their artwork juried in to the 16th Annual Juried Exhibition at the Creative Art Gallery (on display from April 17th to May 16th).

We apologize for not acknowledging you at the opening reception and including you in the catalog, but will have stickers that add you to the appropriate page in the catalogs at the gallery and will also announce your achievement at our next membership meeting in May and in our May newsletter.  Your Signature Member certificates will be signed by our President, Mirka Fetté, and mailed to you with a corrected catalog.  We hope you will take pride in your achievement. 

Please join us in congratulating all our new Signature Members:

Diane Carder
Jeanne Conway
Joan M. Dencker
Susan Eveker
Fran Kempin
Diana Leszcz
Peggy Michalski
Katherine Jo Moore
Mary Pachikara
Marty Ratigan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *